5 ways series : Protecting Your Energy

As we know and as many scientists have proven; we are energy, in-fact everything in our entire Universe is energy. b . Thus, if we and everything around us are energy, and we know that the only constant is change itself; we can understand that we are constantly giving...

Lessons from Flowers #8: The Clover

"To make a prairie it takes a clover and one bee,One clover, and a bee, And revery.The revery alone will do,, If bees are few" – Emily Dickinson The Clover is a grand summer flower that is seemingly quite small, but it has mighty superpowers. Clovers come from the...

Unearthing the Kinship of Nature and The Golden Ratio

“Every unique thing in nature is related to the whole, and partakes of the perfection of the whole. Each particle is a microcosm, and faithfully renders the likeness of the world. In geometric harmony of the cosmos there are ways that resemble, there are universal...

To learn, together, how to bring more Beauty into our lives, to meet beautiful people, and to enlighten our minds, subscribe here!


5 Ways Series: Staying in the Present Moment

5 Ways Series: Staying in the Present Moment

“The secret of health for both mind and body is not to mourn for the past, worry about the future, or anticipate troubles, but to live in the present moment wisely and earnestly.” Buddha Living in the present moment is something that we all aspire to do and be one...

A Short Briefing on Auras

A Short Briefing on Auras

aura /ˈɔːrə/ noun : the distinctive atmosphere or quality that seems to surround and be generated by a person, thing, or place. Why is it Important to Know about Your Aura: Being able to understand your Aura is one way to being able to understand and discover...

Manifesto

We believe that Beauty is able to mend hearts and raise spirits.
We believe that Beauty can be found in every thing and every living being.
We believe that nature is a source of both Beauty and inspiration.
We believe that it is our responsibility to sow Beauty all around us.
Welcome to Beauty Therapy!

Learn more



Discover how to bring more Beauty into your life by subscribing to our newsletter

error: Content is protected !!

Une étude sur la lumière, invitation à la contemplation

Entrez dans l'univers de Louise, photographe autodidacte franco-danoise. A travers une série de clichés, elle nous invite à prendre du temps et apprécier avec elle ses contemplations du quotidien. Un voyage visuel qui nous permet de nous échapper un instant. La...

Comment commencer un jeûne hydrique ?

Et si vous offriez à votre corps l'opportunité de se débarrasser de ses toxines ? Le jeûne hydrique est une pratique qui séduit de plus en plus de personnes pour ses bienfaits sur le corps et sur l'esprit. Longtemps repoussée par la médecine officielle, la pratique du...

Petit précis d’écologie intérieure – Chapitre 2 : Prenons soin de notre Eau, Féminin et créativité

Terre, Eau, Feu, Air ou encore Ether, chaque mois je vous donne rendez-vous pour explorer un des éléments de notre maison intérieure, l’identifier, le comprendre, en prendre soin avec des conseils et rituels doux et bienfaisants. A toi, l’EAU, qui m’anime,...

Pour apprendre ensemble comment mettre plus de Beauté dans votre vie, rencontrer de belles personnes, éclairer vos esprits... inscrivez-vous ici !


Welcome Winter

Welcome Winter

Pour clore la thématique des saisons en Beauté, intéressons-nous à l’hiver puisque nous y sommes. Considérée comme la saison froide, celle où les nuits mangent les jours, celle des sols durs comme du bois et dégarnis, celle des petites mines et des nez qui coulent,...

D comme Dessous de plat

D comme Dessous de plat

Pour évoquer la Beauté, Patrick Jouffret, designer français, a choisi de parler d’objets créés par l’humain pour accomplir ses rêves. Selon lui, au-delà des modes et des statuts, ils embellissent la fonction, rythment notre histoire et l’évolution de nos besoins. A...

Manifesto

Nous croyons que la Beauté sait réparer les coeurs et élever les esprits.
Nous croyons qu’elle s’incarne en chaque chose et chaque être vivant.
Nous croyons que la nature est à la fois source de beauté et d’inspiration.
Nous croyons qu’il est de notre responsabilité de faire le beau autour de nous.
Bienvenue en Beauty Therapy !

Découvrir



Suivez l’aventure Beauty Therapy en vous inscrivant à la newsletter

error: Content is protected !!